Board of Directors

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors led by our Spiritual Director, Sr. Cecilia Cham.

Spiritual Director Sr. Cecilia Cham
Advisors Vicky Wong, Helen Wong, Janet Mak, Mary Chan
President Carmen Tam-Leung
Secretary Beatrice Yeung
Treasurer Esther Ng
Director Elizabeth  Yip,  Betty Tso,  Amelia Chan
Catherine Fung, Virginia Ha
Election for the new Board of Directors is held every year in May / June at the Annual General Meeting. If you would like to become a director, please let us know and we will get in touch with you shortly.